You have any advice for the TOEFL test?

Members help members on grammar, vocab, pronunciation...

Moderator: EC

Miss. Ladybird
Rising Star
Rising Star

You have any advice for the TOEFL test?

Post by Miss. Ladybird »

My TOEFL test is going to be on January 15, 2005

I am studying for it now. This is the first time that I take the test. I need your advice guys!
:roll:
mr_Love
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Post by mr_Love »

well, try to have sample of it

and do it

... i will ask my friends here . i will post soon

i didnt do the tofil because my collage is different system
poro

Post by poro »

Don't forget to bring your visa or something has your signature in it. Ah, and you can bring milk or water with you because it's gonna take long time ( about from 5 to 6 hours). Just that, I 'm sorry but I have no advice for you about the test; it's just the same as what we have learn when preparing for the toefl( you got every thing you need in toefl practice test books).
Good luck to you :D
Dixie
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Re: You have any advice for the TOEFL test?

Post by Dixie »

Miss. Ladybird wrote:My TOEFL test is going to be on January 15, 2005

I am studying for it now. This is the first time that I take the test. I need your advice guys!
:roll:
I think you need so little advice because you're gonna do great! Your English is excellent ImageImage Good luck!!! Image
Miss. Ladybird
Rising Star
Rising Star

Re: You have any advice for the TOEFL test?

Post by Miss. Ladybird »

Dixie wrote: I think you need so little advice because you're gonna do great! Your English is excellent ImageImage Good luck!!! Image
Thank you Dixie :D . Your words mean a lot to me :mrgreen:
;)
Miss. Ladybird
Rising Star
Rising Star

Post by Miss. Ladybird »

That's very kind of you prince :) . Thank you very much. But don't bother yourself for me. O.K. ;)
Miss. Ladybird
Rising Star
Rising Star

Post by Miss. Ladybird »